top of page

She Wolf Shamanic Therapies and Crafts
Workshops
 for 2024

She Wolf runs regular workshops, in Eltham, South East London, where you can learn and practice a variety of Spiritual and Magickal skills, gain new knowledge and get to meet some lovely like-minded people. Feel free to get in touch if you are interested or wish to know more. Refreshments are included. Unless otherwise stated all workshops cost £25 per person (payable in advance) and start at 12pm. Places are limited to six per session so book early to avoid disappointment.

Non-refundable. Cancellations made up to 48 hours prior to the event taking place will be offered a place on other similar workshops.

One to one sessions, healing, readings, Drum Birthing, Reiki Training and Attunements by appointment.

Thursdays 12pm

Thurs 11th Jan - Magickal New Year Plan

Thurs 18th Jan - New Year New Moon

Thurs 25th Jan - Sigils for Beginners

Thurs 25th Jan at 7pm - In Search of Silver Moonbeams

Thurs 1st Feb - Protection, Grounding, Meditation

Thurs 1st Feb at 6pm - Imbolc with Bridgid

Thurs 8th Feb - Elemental Connections -Air

Thurs 8th Feb at 6pm - Valentine`s Love Spell 

Thurs 15th Feb - Magickal Scripts

Thurs 22nd Feb - Full Moon Manifestation

Thurs 29th Feb - Elemental Connections - Fire

Thurs 7th Mar - Knot Magick

Thurs 14th Mar - Spring Equinox Growth Spell

Thurs 28th Mar - Incense Making

Thurs 4th April - Elemental Connections - Earth

Thurs 18th April - Full Moon Candle Magick

Thurs 25th April - Beltane Spell Candle

Thurs 2nd May - Elemental Connections - Water

Thurs 9th May - Make a Sacred Medicine Bag

Thurs 16th May - Sigils for Wealth (you will need to have done Sigils for Beginners)

Thurs 23rd May - Make a Magickal Poppet 

Saturdays 12pm

Sat 6th Jan - Magickal New Year PLan

Sat 13th Jan - New Year New Moon

Sat 20th Jan - Sigils for Beginners

Sat 27th Jan - Protection, Grounding, Meditation

Sat 3rd Feb - Elemental Connections - Air

Sat 10th Feb - Valentine`s Love Spell

Sat 17th Feb - Magickal Scripts

Sat 24th Feb - Full Moon Manifestation

Sat 2nd Mar - Elemental Connections - Fire

Sat 9th Mar - Knot Magick

Sat 16th Mar - Spring Equinox Growth Spell

Sat 30th Mar - Incense Making

Sat 6th April - Elemental Connections - Earth

Sat 13th April - Drum Birthing - contact for details of cost and time

Sat 20th April - Full Moon Candle Spell

Sat 27th April - Beltane Spell Candle

Sat 4th May - Elemental Connections - Water

Sat 11th May - Make a Sacred Medicine Bag

Sat 18th May - Sigils for Wealth (you will need to have done Sigils for Beginners)

Sat 25th May - Make a Magickal Poppet 

Subscribe for monthly newsletters with further details of current workshops.

20150809_100749_edited.jpg

 

Self Empowerment through Spellcrafting (and other magickal means!)

 

Learn how to empower your life, no longer the victim you can take charge of your destiny. Through visualisation, meditation and learning how to perform your own magickal spells you can enrich your life. These sessions are private and as far as possible we work on each person`s individual life problems if needed. That said I am happy for a group of two or three friends to come and work together and in which case the cost to each individual may be reduced. Times, dates and prices to be arranged with each individual or group of friends. Be assured no one else will be included in these sessions.

Single sessions £55.00 per person

Four weekly sessions (paid in advance) £175.00 per person

All you need for my classes is provided for you though you will probably want to build your own supplies up for future use at some stage! Sessions last between 1.5 - 2 hours each

One to One Shamanic Session

Journey with the Ancestors

 

These sessions involve deep meditative work walking the Medicine Wheel. You will create your own shamanic tools working to your own level. Before we begin we will discuss your needs and adapt the work to suit you. This may take place in my own home or in local woodlands. If you wish to come with one or two friends this can be arranged and in this case the cost can be reduced. These sessions will take place at a date and time to be mutually arranged. This can if desired take place at night in the woods.

 

Single sessions £55.00

Four weekly sessions paid in advance £175.00 per person 

All day workshops £100.00

Crystal Skull Meditations

Connect with the higher energies with my family of crystal skulls. Feel the universal connection, the Masters, the strands of the web of life and be open to what may come ....

Single sessions £55.00 per person

Four weekly sessions £175.00 per person

All day workshops £100.00

Workshops must be booked and paid for in advance of the course though you may hold your place with a suitable deposit. All materials will be supplied though you may be asked to go on a Sacred Walk to gather certain items such as feathers or stones or other gifts from Mother Earth.

 

Individual sessions last approximately 1.5 - 2 hours

All day sessions last approximately 6 - 8 hours with a couple of breaks for lunch and refreshments

 

bottom of page